21 players played in the club’s annual Quickplay Championship.
It is a fun 5 round swiss event where you have to make your move on a 10 second buzzer.
This year the championship was shared between Steve Smith and Dale Westcott who tied on 4.5/5.
The Junior champion was Harrison Smith who managed to defeat Iwan Bath in the final round to clinch the title.